Too Cute, Too Precious!

I am always in search of a more unique shaped bag. While I tend to stick it out with classics, I certainly don’t mind carrying something that would arouse interest and elicit stares from other people *the stares need not be of envy though, but I welcome stares of curiosity and admiration any time haha* .  It’s these instances that make me love the bag I am carrying more– because when there are people who are interested enough to come up to me personally and ask where I buy the bag, it makes me happy to share where I bought it. And it makes me glad I did get it 🙂
Here’s one of those bags:
The Valextra B- Cube

I am loving this particular bag in Cipria (dusty pink) color. I find this bag so cute, really. And although there may be a few who would say this belted bag resembles a Hermes birkin/ kelly/ so kelly (only because of the belt) style- wise, I still think it’s very original. The way this bag’s elements are amalgamated to create this design (the belted part + those split- leather handles + the bag’s overall shape) makes the B- Cube very unique. The color makes the bag so feminine too. 

Size- wise, you will find this compact and precious (22.5cm x 23.5cm x 22.5cm). I think this is the perfect bag for the lady who lunches 🙂 But if you’re a working girl like I am, you might find comfort in knowing that despite the bag’s size, you can still pack those must- have daily essentials in it!

Oh if you’re not into the pink color, you can go for this canvas- leather combination which I equally love:

Above all else, know that Valextra knows luxury well, so your bag is unquestionably well- made and will stand the test of time and constant use 🙂 
Available at Barneys New York and at Valextra stores worldwide. 
x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment