MERRY CHRISTMAS BAGHAGS!!

Hey everyone, thebaghag is in Hong Kong for the Christmas holidays. I just wanted to drop a quick note to greet everyone a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Hope you all have a wonderful time with your loved ones and keep safe 🙂

I will resume my blogging in a few days– this baghag needs a break too– gotta spend time with the famille 🙂 hehe…

xx
Mrs.T

One thought on “MERRY CHRISTMAS BAGHAGS!!

  1. Happy Christmas, Bag hag!I’ve enjoyed reading each of your travel adventures and here’s to more travel stories and bag hogging! If we were together, I’d pop a seriously good bubbly to celebrate the holidays with you and your bag hag friends, if you would let me ;)If you are in New York, look me up next time! I’ve sent another comment with my contact details. Cheerio!MRS

Leave a comment