At The Ferragamo Party

It was raining cats and dogs last night but that did nothing to dampen the Ferragamo re-opening and launch of their custom order red carpet shoe collection.
I like these pumps the best. You get to choose the style and the colors.

Here are the other styles

I came to the event rather late but was still thankfully able to catch up and meet Ferragamo’s Paul Cadman with SSI’s Anton Huang

And here are some of the guests who braved the rain…

Actress Anne
Super stylist Sidney
Alex
 Stylist Liz and Actress Solenn

Bulgari’s Mario with Ruby

Yay, I’m with my fave Philippine model Girlie, and Mega Magazine’s Jody ❤
SSI’s Malu

Linda

Frannie
I’m having a wee bit of trouble uploading all the photos of guests for some reason (some photos keep getting an error message right now), but anyway, it was all great fun!
x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment