There’s Something about Mary

As I had previously mentioned, I first heard of Mary Katrantzouicon last year through LuisaViaRoma as they stocked her in their store in Florence. This coming season, she collaborated with Longchamp for a capsule collection and it’s something I am personally looking forward to *I want the open tote*.

Last Friday, I wore her dress for the Louis Vuitton relaunch party.

It is the commercial version of this FW 2011 runway dress, which is really just mind- blowing. I love the vase- like silhouette!

Style.com

Mary’s FW 2011 collection was really brilliant.

Style.com

The dresses fit incredibly well and are spectacular. I can’t sing enough praises about them.

This dress is currently available at LUISAVIAROMA

And this runway piece is available at Netaportericon.

Trust me, Mary Katrantzou dresses are worth the money. It’s an excellent investment.


F/W 2011 NEW COLLECTIONS

NET-A-PORTER UK Fall Fashion Is Here

x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment