Bag Reviews: Marc Jacobs + Fendi

It’s time for a bag review. Or two. I thought I’d squeeze in these 2 bag reviews in between my Milan + Paris Fashion Week coverage. I haven’t done this in awhile 🙂 

Marc Jacobs Colorblock Shoulder Bag

 I adore baby pink bags, and this Marc Jacobs Colorblock bag is no exception. It’s very feminine but the combination of colors also add that grown- up feel to it, not leaving you uneasy to carry such a color (a baby pink bag can be too candy colored/ pepto bismol-ish / “young”). Plus the bag looks really “easy” to carry. No- fuss, in other words! 
And I can’t resist putting this bag back on this page.

Fendi Chameleon Duffle Satchel
icon

This Fendi Chameleon Satchel in this color combination is just too beautiful to ignore! I hate that I’d have to pass up on an opportunity to purchase this bag because 1. the bag is just gorgeous in person; 2. the bag color combination is perfect– for those who are averse to an all- black bag, here is your answer to “neutral with touches of color”; 3. the bag style itself is really a winner! I am really so IN LOVE with this bag, seriously!

Both bags above are available at SAKS FIFTH AVENUEicon. Click HEREicon to View or Purchase either bags  🙂  *Ahem, it’s just about 2 months to go before Christmas, so this could very well be a nice holiday present for yourself! And oh, for serious I highly recommend the Fendi Chameleon :D*

Saks Fifth Avenue

x
TheBagHag

icon

Leave a comment