A Little Python…

Heaven forbid PETA people run after me with blood red paint when I say this, but while I was borderline disgusted with exotic leathers when I was a lot younger, I find them beautiful now *well ok, there are a few exceptions*.

Here’s my perfect not-too-little exotic bag of choice for today– the Chloe Small Paraty in Python
icon

The color is different, not the usual python bag color that you’d see– so that’s a big plus. And the Chloe Paraty style transcends trends and will stay a classic. I personally love this bag, and the fact that there is a detachable strap makes it even more appealing!
It’s time for a little color, and a little exotic in your bag closet– this bag is it! The Chloe python paraty is available for purchase at NET-A-PORTERicon.
Have a great Monday, everyone!  🙂

x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment