Paris Fashion Week: Kenzo Fall Winter 2011/2012

Ok I’m honestly so tired right now– I missed shows today and I had to come home and work right away, after having walked ran far to go to the Kenzo show (we thought it wasn’t too far, but realized a wee too late that the show venue was on the 17th arrondissement). The Kenzo show was worth that long run. I loved the set, and I super loooved the coats!!

My super super favorite coat– it’s GORGEOUS!!

Backstage, I managed a detailed shot of one of the coats. WOW!
Ooooooh the coat….
The final walkthrough!
Amazing!
Can I say this again– I loooove the coats.
Backstage at Kenzo:
Asian models! Love it when there are Asian models!

I love this shot I took of Antonio Marras!

Antonio with a French singer (whose name escapes me right now). Thanks for giving me this shot 🙂
I loved the coats of Kenzo tonight, and I love Antonio Marras. He is really soooo accommodating and so friendly. For someone so accomplished, he is still so humble and so accommodating to all the people who “hounded” him with interviews, photos! And yes, even for autographs!

Love it!

Thank you, KENZO! And congratulations!!! The FW collection was tops!!
x
TheBagHag 

Leave a comment