Milan Fashion Week: Dolce & Gabbana FW 2011- 12 BAGS!!

Dolce & Gabbana has one of the strongest shows in Milan for this season– and it’s also my favorite! I love the juxtaposition of masculine vs. feminine! Here are some of my favorites (to the tune of Dancing in The Street):

Stars, stars, stars + that “3- tiered” clutch!

A piano and musical notes clutch!

“Little” Miss Sicily belt bag

Miss Sicily Bag– the way the bag is compartmentalized inside is just brilliant.

I  WANT THAT BAG!!!

Musical note bangle

Musical notes clutch

Mini Zebra bag

Very pretty clutch!

How cool are these shoes?

Cute belt “bag”

Zebra, leopard print clutch. I like the actual style of the clutch!

Miss Sicily bag– I’ve had the pleasure of “road-testing” this bag and I give it very high marks! I love the bag!!!
Now I can’t decide between the magenta or the green– this is next season’s STATEMENT bag!

Soooo pretty!! I really, really, really, really, really WANT NEED this bag!!!

and the bag is just loooove! I love the mix of colors and textures on the Miss Sicily bag     
So clever– 3 sizes in one bag!

Oh I need a black clutch!!!

I really love, love, love this collection (the bags are superb!!!)  and can hardly wait to see these pieces hit the stores!!

Congratulations, Stefano and Domenico!

x
Thebaghag

Leave a comment