Pinks and Purples of Hermes

A gooood Monday to you all!  I’ve decided it’s going to be Hermes day today 🙂

“Sik La Mahng”, spelled Cyclamen. More popularly known as “Barney Purple” hahaha. At least that’s what my friends call this color.

I wonder why Hermes discontinued this color. It’s just soooo beautiful! *Drooools*

Baghags, if you were to choose, which color would you pick?

Fuchsia

Cyclamen (here’s a larger photo)

Violet?

 or Raisin?

Hehehe. And of course, I had to add this special one here– and it’s neither pink nor purple. But I can assure you, it’s extremely GORGEOUS!!

Gris Tourterelle exterior, Lagon interior! It’s a special order. The combination is really fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for a better combo. *Silent scream… I WANT THIS!!!!!!*

If you were to choose ONE, which color would it be?  (I know, I know, I’m a meanie for asking you to pick only ONE hahaha)

I’d love to hear from you all! 🙂

x
Mrs.T

Leave a comment