Hello Kitty Phone Home!

I got so excited I almost peed when I saw this! ๐Ÿ™‚ *hehehe*

A Hello Kitty Mobile Phone! All I know is, this is what I want for Christmas hahaha (and Christmas needs to come soon for me because I have no EQ and patience haha).
Our friend Rovina  brought the phone out when we sat down for dinner and I just couldn’t take my eyes off it. So she showed us all the cool features as well.

It’s like your own girly girl modern Game and Watch ๐Ÿ˜‰

It takes clear photos too, and apparently comes with a set of Hello Kitty (!!!!!) earphones! The phone will come with a little Hello Kitty bag too!
It looks like a cool toy for a not so grown up girl, so I’d like one please! It’s definitely not going to be my main phone but it’s a phone I’d definitely like to keep with me! ๐Ÿ™‚
If you peeps are interested in ordering *I already placed my order hehehehe*, it’s just priced at Php 5,900 (waaaaayyyyyyy cheaper than a designer bag hahaha– and this phone will get you home too!!).

Get in touch with Rovina at (+63917) 857-8770 to order the phone ๐Ÿ˜‰

x
Mrs.T

Leave a comment