Louis Vuitton Murakami at MOCA

It’s too funny that I got a message from someone asking if I can get a hold of the Neverfull with the newest Murakami print. I wanted one for myself the day I found out that these guys were available. I couldn’t even get my filthy hands on one right now, so it’s sadly impossible that I get another for someone else 😦 *sniff sniff*

Remember how I disliked plain blacks or brown bags even if they’re LV or Goyard? Well peeps, this latest collaboration of Takashi Murakami/ LV/ MOCA made me want a Neverfull GM because of the colorful print (haha Pucci meets Vuitton). Lookyyy!
I also like that agenda with the featured ” little mushroom” named Chibi Kinoko (although I’ve never really used agendas much).


Prices are as follows: Neverfull PM at $860; Neverfull MM at $940; Neverfull GM at $960; Porte Monnaie Ronde Coin purse at $270; Monogram Canvas Agenda at $500; and the Black or White Multicolore Agenda at $700. Insane resale price tags on these babies at the moment, I don’t even wanna dare go there!

So if you know anyone in LA within that vicinity, now’s the time to ask them for a huge favor 🙂 This collection is not available in other LV boutiques, so seriously, time to lube up your relationship with those friends or acquaintances in that area in exchange for a chance to own one of these! *Muwahaha user friendly*

*Sigh* Think of it this way– wouldn’t this be a great Christmas pressie for yourself ? *Evil grin hehe*

Do you peeps likey likey? 🙂

(Photo and price info courtesy of purseblog.com, and ALVA‘s sputat)

xx
JackieT

6 thoughts on “Louis Vuitton Murakami at MOCA

  1. hi mrs. t!!!do you know if the Imelda Marcos shirts and jewelries are sold online?? do they have a website? i am in the states but i would really like to buyee! please help!BonBonMommy

  2. hi! how much are the classic neverfull bags (without murakami)? by the way, i read your feature on stealthatlook.com and you’re very tall and modelesque pala! nice to have a face to attach to the blog, finally!

Leave a comment