Online SALES (Part 1)

If you’ve been planning to shop, good. Because NOW is the best time to go online shopping with all the sales happening!

Yesterday, I was on Net-A-Porter and while I was on the site and going through bags on sale, I saw a Mulberry Alexa in white with rose gold hardware which went on sale– from something like £800+ to just a little under £300!! I briefly hesitated, thinking ah it was a white bag and I’d not be able to keep it clean. But then hah, for that price? So I clicked on it, hoping to buy one. 
Guess what, I was not lucky enough to snag it. It was sold out just as I entered that bag’s page. Because I hesitated, I lost the chance!! *kicks self* There were even super excellent buys like the Mulberry Tillie which was likewise priced the same as that Alexa, and some Marc by Marc Jacobs bags! *kicks self harder this time*

So if I were you, it’s time to go shopping at Net-A-Porter iconClick HERE to SHOP! And here are my picks!

Miu Miu Polka Dot Canvas Clutch
icon

Once priced at £356.26, now at £142.51 (for Philippine customers)

This is the clutch you’d want to carry to “kill” the serious tone of your outfit 🙂 I think this is such a fun clutch to own and is great to pair with something solid- colored. Price-wise, it doesn’t get any better than this! This is a favorite! 🙂

I’m being tempted by these sandals by Stella McCartney. When I saw my friend Daphne wearing them during our Hong Kong trip (she looked so chic with them!) and how she’s mentioned that these are pretty comfortable, I thought of buying them to use for travel as well.

From £465, they’re down to £186.35

I have been contemplating these shoes too. But do I really need a new pair? *Frugal Franny mode hahaha* Goodness there are more than 2 pairs of shoes I’m loving at Net-A-Portericon now and they’re on sale… I need to be held baaack! Hahaha.
As for clothes, there are SO MANY pieces to choose from over at LuisaViaRoma’s SUMMER SALE!
So many designer clothes are on sale, up to 50% off, and shipping is FREE!!

GIAMBATTISTA VALLI - LONG FLUID JERSEY DRESS

This Giambattista Valli Long Fluid Jersey Dress (rather gown, as it should be called) is sooo pretty! I’m not big on pink gowns (they’re far too debutante for me), but I’d gladly make an exception for this beauty!!

There are other less- pricey pieces, but there are far too many to mention on the blog right now– I’m working against time here because people have been snatching up all the good deals as I type!! And I don’t want to miss out! 

So HURRY! Click HERE to SHOP LuisaViaRoma and Click HERE to SHOP Net-A-Porter. NOW!! 🙂

x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment