Travelog: Emeralds in Capri!

Jewellery in Capri? Yes please! I was in for some serious treat with the jewels of La Fiorente Gioielli. Let the photos speak for themselves, please!

For starters, here’s a photo of a raw emerald crystal in matrix. (I don’t care for the necklace hahaha)

Emeralds!!

Huge cabochon emerald ring

These are pretty but still not close to the Lorraine Schwartz- Angelina Jolie earrings

An engagement ring like this is fit for Royalty!

This has to be my favorite carved emerald! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love it! I could definitely change the setting of the ring though ๐Ÿ™‚

More greens!

I love Cabochon emeralds. That ring on the right, it’s so POW!

Necklace fit for a Queen! It’s pretty chunky!

It’s official. If you’ve got the moolah, then Capri’s a place for shopping. Bling shopping, that is ๐Ÿ™‚ Now let’s see what my coins can buy me lol ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Need to remind you peeps who love online shopping that you have one more day to enjoy free shipping at the NET-A-PORTER site. So make sure you take advantage already– you get to save more $$! ๐Ÿ™‚

Net-a-porter (UK)

x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment