The Sparkly Miss Sicily!

I have to be honest with you. It was not love at first sight with the Dolce & Gabbana Miss Sicily bag but now that I have her, I am soooooo in love with her! It’s just so perfect because:
  • By day, you carry her with the detachable strap cross- body so you can carry more stuff
  • Wear a nice suit and carry this bag on the crook of your arm or on your hand– very lady- like and tres feminine
  • Be fierce and party with this bag by carrying it like a clutch (put your hand through the handle of the bag and carry the bag by the bottom)

And this Fall/ Winter 2011-2012, I realllly cannot wait for this bag to come out, all- blinged up!

Dolce & Gabbana’s Miss Sicily Bag

I’ve been so happy with my Miss Sicily bag that I’d really like to own another one– and this bag is IT!

Be still my wallet!!!

x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment