On Meeting Kaiser Karl!

Yes, I know, another Video post!! (I’m becoming shameless, I tell you!)
*Disclaimer: If my face annoys you, don’t view the video, please. I cannot be held responsible if you start losing your appetite. Or then again if you lose your appetite and lose weight because of my video, make sure to credit me (that’s if you had wanted to lose weight and I ended up making you lose it). I’d appreciate the credit because perhaps this will make me a gazillionaire- who needs diet pills when there’s the baghag’s video to make you lose your appetite? Hehehe *
Ok so again I was at the Hogan event (I will post everything very shortly– I can tell you that tcollection of Karl Lagerfeld x Hogan for Fall/ Winter 2011-2012 is VERY strong!!)
Now, here is the winning shot of Karl and I– he had to approve this shot! 🙂 
Gawd, I loooove Kaiser Karl! 
I also got the chance to chat up with Mr. Andrea and Diego Della Valle once more. Mr. Diego della Valle was so kind and even asked if I had the chance to rest now that I’m in Paris from Milan 🙂 
Though my Paris stay is on the slow side (compared to Milan), I have to say it has been very fruitful so far. And wow, tonight was just… WOW! 🙂 *please allow me this moment of elation and suspended disbelief :D*
To the Hogan team, you guys really made my night whole Paris trip!! And I cannot wait to see the fall/ winter pieces hit stores this coming season! 
x
TheBagHag

Leave a comment