A Bergdorf Bargain!

Bergdorf Goodman on 5th Avenue is my new shopping mecca. The jewelry section alone is enough to make me want to live there permanently!

And at Bergdorf, came a very, very good deal that was impossible for me to pass up. Peeps, meet the newest member of my bag family 🙂

She looks weathered and worn, just the way I like it.

Silver studs

And yesterday, I did my “sloppy” look and paired her with my LuisaViaRoma.com oversized tee, J.Crew necklace (which Tin and I saw together) and DKNY wedges.

I honestly can’t think of any other clothes to wear with this bag anymore (not used to having a bag that has the “worn and weathered” look yet).  Help! I love the bag, but don’t know what else to pair it with. Suggestions are welcome!! 🙂 *Yes, I have wardrobe dilemmas all the time– I don’t really prioritize buying new clothes because I don’t enjoy having to try them on hahaha… yes, weird. I know :)*

x

Mrs. T

Follow thebaghag on Twitter

Leave a comment