Finally, Bags in San Francisco

Guess where I went in SF?

I haven’t been whipping out my camera to take snapshots wherever I go on a regular basis because well, there are cameras watching me *heheheh*. But when I get the chance, I start snapping away πŸ˜‰ *I just hope I don’t get dragged out of the store for taking photos hahaha… now THAT would be a sight to see hahaha*

At Bloomingdales, I was quite saddened that there were not a lot of shoppers. Perhaps it was also because the stores were already closing at the time we went there. Haha all the more opportunities to take photos hahaha.

Tory Burch
I like the clothes, and love the pouches!
I’m surprised I didn’t see Tory’s signature totes though. And here I was, thinking that perhaps that’s what I’ll get for myself on this trip if it passes my “road test” *hehe*. But nope, there was no signature logo Tory Burch tote in sight. I was actually baffled by this.
Saw these pouches alongside See by Chloe pouches
More Tory pouches, but NO bags! Weeeeiiiird.

Andrew Marc bags. I like them. Surprisingly like them since I’ve been such a label whore- monogram freak for the last few years. I like this brand. Leather very supple, and style very understated and simple. *Gosh I’m surprising myself lately!*

I don’t remember this brand, but I think it’s Elliot Luca.
I just like the yellow color, so this photo made it on this post πŸ˜‰

And then there’s Marc Jacobs, natch.
The beachbag that I got as a present, is now on sale πŸ™‚ I love that bag. It’s just HUGE πŸ™‚

Here’s the Marc Jacobs houndstooth print tote that I’m really liking…*Top left*

But it’s not on sale. Hehehe, so I guess I saved money yet again πŸ˜€ *My piggy bank’s going to be happy hahaha… Oink!*

x
Mrs.T

Leave a comment